Board of Directors

President

Sherrie Catapano
CDPHP
e-mail: sherrie.catapano@cdphp.com

Vice President

Charlene J. Schlude
e-mail: charlene.schlude@cdphp.com

Treasurer

Cheryl Mannion
MVP Healthcare
e-mail: cmannion@mvphealthcare.com

Corresponding Secretary

Dawn Osterhout Cooke, RN, CCM
e-mail: doc71855@gmail.com

Member at Large

Peggy Leonard
e-mail: Margaretleonard012@gmail.com

Past President

Cashelle C. Lukas
e-mail: cashelle.lukas@mack.com

Board Member

Amy Hochmuth
e-mail: amyhochmuth@gmail.com

Board Member

Tenley J. Klouse
e-mail: tklouse@mvphealthcare.com

Board Member

Debra Q. Repice
MVP Health Care
e-mail: drepice@mvphealthcare.com